Board Resignations and Vacancies Filled

According to the MOA of the Society, incoming Board members are instated at the conclusion of the AGM after the election. Due to uncertainly about when this may occur the 2019 Board of Directors have resolved to accepted the resignations of Clint Bilson, Donna Greene and Jodie Luck effective 28 March 2020. The 2019 Board have also resolved to invite Kevin Howard, Gudrun Martini, Adam King and Doug Rutherford to fill the vacant positions caused by the resignations effective 28 March 2020.